Branches Home / Branches
BRANCHES

Branches and Agents

ALBERTA CALGARY FULL SERVICE BRANCHES

816 5th Ave. SW Calgary, AB. T2P 0N6

Address: Bay 331-32 Westwinds Cres NE Calgary, AB. T3J 5L3
Phone: (403) 387-0022
Fax: (403) 387-0023
E-mail: calgary2@manila-express.ca

Address: 945A-999 36 St. NE Calgary, AB. T2A 7X6 Phone: (403) 452-3600 Fax: (403) 452-3601 E-mail: calgary@manila-express.ca

Edmonton - Full Service Branch

Branch: (inside TNT NorthTown Mall )

Address: #158 9450 137 Ave NW Edmonton, AB. T5E 6C2
Phone: (780) 478-7352
Fax: (780) 478-7357
E-mail: e-m@manila-express.ca
Authorized Representatives

Agent: Julie Salvador
Address: 10536 - 102 Avenue NW Edmonton, AB. T5J 3P3
Phone: (780) 421-7795
Fax: (780) 423-3468
E-mail: j_salvador@manila-express.ca

Agent: Lou/Bien Espino
Address: 729 Revell Crescent Edmonton, AB. T6R 2E9
Phone: (780) 434-7989

Camrose, AB. - Authorized Representative
Agent: Susan Talion
Address: 5219 43 Street Camrose, AB. T4V 1B8
Phone: (780) 672-3569
Fax: (780) 672-6717

Fort McMurray, AB. - Authorized Representative Asian Mini-Mart

Address: 3-8802 Franklin Avenue Fort McMurray, AB. T9K 2P9
Phone: (780) 750-0188
Fax: (780) 750-0189

British Columbia New Westminster, BC. - Authorized Representative

Agent: Rose Toyoken
Address: 419 6th Street New Westminster, B.C. V3L 3B4
Phone: (778)397-5757
E-mail: r10toyoken@yahoo.ca

Richmond - Full Service Branch

Address: #1-8080 Park Road Richmond, B.C. V6Y 1T1
Phone: (604) 279-1542 Fax: (604) 279-1543
E-mail: richmond@manila-express.ca

Surrey - Full Service Branch

Address: Surrey Central Mall 3000 10153 King George Hwy Surrey, B.C. V3T 2W1 (Inside TNT Supermarket)
Phone: (604) 588-1975
Fax: (604) 588-1949
E-mail: surrey@manila-express.ca

Head Office and Full Service Branch

Address: Manila Express Building 1636 West Broadway Vancouver, B.C. V6J 1X6
Phone: (604) 736-6121
Fax: (604) 736-4307
E-mail: head.office@manila-express.ca

Main Street - Full Service Branch
Address: 3181 Main Street Vancouver, B.C. V5T 3G8
Phone: (604) 874-5571
Fax: (604) 874-6631
E-mail: mainstreet@manila-express.ca

Victoria - Authorized Representative

Address: 3185 Quadra Street Victoria, B.C. V8X 1E9
Phone: (250) 386-6525
Fax: (250) 385-3280
E-mail: philippine.oriental@shaw.ca

Manila Cargo Express Warehouse

Address: 2380 Shell Road Richmond, B.C.
Phone: (604) 279-1544
Fax: (604) 279-1506
E-mail: warehouse@manila-express.ca

West Vancouver

Branch Address: 2200 Park Royal South, West Vancouver V7T 2W4
Phone: (604) 281-0331
Fax: (604) 281-3399
E-mail: westvan@manila-express.ca

Manitoba Winnipeg - Full Service Branch

Address: Unit C - 129 Isabel Street Winnipeg, Manitoba R3A 2G3
Phone: (204) 947-5888
Fax: (204) 947-1544
E-mail: winnipeg@manila-express.ca

ONTARIO Bathurst - Full Service Branch

Address: 314 Wilson Avenue North York, ON. M3H 1S8
Phone: (416) 635-7376
Fax: (416) 635-7366
E-mail: bathurst@manila-express.ca

Scarborough - Full Service Branch

Address: 17-4820 Sheppard Ave. East Scarborough, ON. M1S 5M8
Phone: (416)299-8282
E-mail: scarborough@manila-express.ca

QUEBEC Montreal - Full Service Branch

Address: 3 - 6420 Victoria Avenue Montreal, Quebec H3W 2S7
Phone: (514) 342-5356
Fax: (514) 344-0129
E-mail: montreal@manila-express.ca

Saskatchewan Regina - Authorized Representative

Yangcan Holdings Ltd.
Address: 1201 Osler Street Regina, SK. S4R 1W4
Phone: (306) 352-2058
Fax: (306) 352-0627
E-mail: admin3@manila-express.ca

Saskatoon - Authorized Representative

Cesar's Cakes Cafe
Address: 113 3rd Avenue South Saskatoon, SK. S7K 1L6
Phone: (306) 244-1188
Fax: ---
E-mail: p_tolentino@manila-express.ca

Yukon Whitehorse - Authorized Representative

Joy Allen
Address: 9-106 Main Street Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2A7
Phone: (867) 668-3456

Kahit saan man kayo, nakasisigurong malapit kami sa inyo. Tumawag lang po and we'll be happy to assist you! 1-844-239-PESO (7376)

QUICK LINKS
About Us
Services
Branches and Agents
Tracking
Send Money
OUR PARTNERS
Filremit
London Manila Express Ltd


Copyright 2016 All Rights Reserved